Select a School...

 
  • 1.
    • Amanda
    • Andrews
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • aandrews@kpsdschools.org
    • 2243
  • 2.
    • Alexa
    • Annucci
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • aannucci@kpsdschools.org
    • 2112
  • 3.
  • 4.
    • Debbie
    • Balletta
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • dballetta@kpsdschools.org
    • 2264
  • 5.
    • Sharon
    • Borrelli
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • sborrelli@kpsdschools.org
    • 2109
  • 6.
    • Brian
    • Brady
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • bbrady@kpsdschools.org
    • 2135
  • 7.
    • Margaret
    • Burgener
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • mburgener@kpsdschools.org
    • 2111
  • 8.
    • Ron
    • Burgess
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • rburgess@kpsdschools.org
    • 2233
  • 9.
  • 10.
  • 11.
  • 12.
    • Jeanne
    • Cataldo
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • jcataldo@kpsdschools.org
    • 2202
  • 13.
    • Doug
    • Chudzik
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • dchudzik@kpsdschools.org
    • 2235
  • 14.
    • Ilene
    • Clayman
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • iclayman@kpsdschools.org
    • 2242
  • 15.
    • Laura
    • Connor
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • lconnor@kpsdschools.org
    • 2001
  • 16.
  • 17.
    • Cynthia
    • Deily
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • cdeily@kpsdschools.org
  • 18.
    • Colleen
    • Dipoalo
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • cdipoalo@kpsdschools.org
    • 2201
  • 19.
  • 20.
    • Lynn
    • Ferber
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • lferber@kpsdschools.org
    • 2140
  • 21.
  • 22.
  • 23.
    • Jennifer
    • Fuller
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • jfuller@kpsdschools.org
  • 24.
    • Chris
    • Gander
    • Technology Director
    • Central School
    • cgander@kpsdschools.org
    • 2129
  • 25.
    • Lindsay
    • Garber
    • Staff
    • Central School
    • lgarber@kpsdschols.org
Next
 
CLOSE