Select a School...

Board Members


peter

Peter Henning
phenning@kpsdschools.org
Member

al

Al Litwak
alitwak@kpsdschools.org
Member

Ann P

Ann M. Panzarelli
apanzarelli@kpsdschools.org
President

kim  

Kim Kutschman
kkutschman@kpsdschools.org
Member

Elana M

Elena Malinconico
emalinconico@kpsdschools.org
  Vice President

Cecil B

Cecil Bright
cbright@kpsdschools.org
Member

Evelyn K

Evelyn King Cote
ecote@kpsdschools.org
Member

carol

Carol Fox
cfox@kpsdschools.org
Member

Courtney W

Courtney White
courtneywhite@kpsdschools.org
Member

Lisa S

Lisa Savoia
lsavoia@kpsdschools.org
Superintendent

tony      

Anthony Rapolla
arapolla@kpsdschools.org
 Business Admin

guest

James McGrogan
jamesmcgrogan@kpsdschools.org
UB Representative

Jodi H

Jodi Howlett
Board Attorney

student

Shayna Grandon
Student Council



Mr. Anthony Rapolla - Board Secretary - 732-212-6100 ext. 1008
Lisa Savoia, Ed.D. - Superintendent of Schools - 732-212-6100 ext. 1005 
 
 
CLOSE